Leierskap

MODERATUUR

Moderator          Dr L (Dewyk) Ungerer [Raslouw (Valhalla); 082 572 6463; dewyku@iafrica.com]

Assessor              Dr JD (James) Kirkpatrick [Suidoos-Pretoria (SO-Pretoria); 082 852 7947; james@stellastraat.co.za]

Aktuarius            Ds AS (Attie) Nel [Waverley (Derdepoort); 082 418 5054; attie@ngwaverley.co.za]

Direkteur            Ds PJ (Paul) Grobler [Universiteitsoord (SO-Pretoria); 082 653 5734; paul@noordsin.co.za]

Addisionele lede:
Dr SI (Fanie) Cronjé [Riviera-Jakaranda (Sentraalmoot); 083 415 1452; sicronje@mweb.co.za]

Dr M (Marinda) van Niekerk [Pretoria-Oos (Pretoria-Oos); 083 268 9474; marinda@pen.org.za]

Saakgelastigde
Mnr JB (Johan) Kruger [012-440 6525 (w); johan@noordsin.co.za]

SINODALE DIENSRAAD

Die SDR word saamgestel uit die lede van die moderatuur plus een predikant en een ouderling/diaken per ring.

Daspoort
Dr JA (Jan) Botha [Mootvallei; sel 076 481 5683; jan@pastoralepraktyk.co.za]
Oudl CM (Retha) Kruidenier [Mootvallei; sel 082 413 8462; retha@geo-logic.co.za]

Derdepoort
Ds DH (Danie) JvRensburg [Jan Niemandpark; sel 083 289 1869; danievr@lantic.net]
Oudl A (Alex) Ross [Noordoos-Pta; sel 083 306 1440; alex.ross@absamail.co.za]

Krokodilrivier
Ds JW (Johan) de Wet [Hartbeespoort; sel 082 446 5225; johandw@telkomsa.net]
Oudl PA (Pieter) Brynard [Hartbeespoort; sel 082 417 2774; admin@hartiesng.org]

Louis Thrichardt
Ds PJ (Petrus) Kriel [Levubu; sel 082 898 2081; krielpj@mweb.co.za]
Oudl AJ (Andries) Smal [Louis Trichardt; sel 082 899 9543; gb@stadopdieberg.co.za]

Midde-Afrika
Ds PF (Piet) JvVuuren [Harare; sel 00263 712412821; vanvuurenpiet@gmail.com]
Oudl C (Coenie) Brand [Harare; tel 00263 292230606; brandcoen@gmail.com]

Northam
Dr MJ (Tinus) Benade [Thabazimbi; sel 083 235 6438; mbenade1@gmail.com]
Oudl HA (Amos) Schreuder [Koedoeskop; sel 083 294 4701; amos286@gmail.com]

Pietersburg
Ds JM (Hannes) Bezuidenhout [Pietersburg-Noord; sel 083 382 1275; hannes@ngnoord.co.za]
Oudl P (Pieter) van der Merwe [Renosterpoort; sel 082 975 8322; vdmpieter7@gmail.com]

Pietpot­gietersrus
Ds PH (Peet) Venter [Pietpotgietersrust; sel 083 513 1462; phventer@mweb.co.za]
Oudl PCN (Pieter) Prozesky [Potgietersrus-Suid; sel 082 368 4761; pprozesky@mweb.co.za]

Pretoria-Noord
Dr JM (Johan) Wildenboer [Florandia; sel 082 418 4220; johan.wildenboer@gmail.com]
Oudl LJ (Johan) Labuschagne [Haakdoorn; sel 078 147 6650; riana.morris81@gmail.com]

Pretoria-Oos
Ds Rykie (Howell) Marx [Waterkloof; sel 084 205 8707; rykieihowell@gmail.com]
Oudl SW (Willie) van Heerden [Monumentpark; sel 082 568 1606; vheersw@unisa.ac.za]

Rustenburg
Ds AL (Riaan) Steyn [Rustenburg-Suid; sel 082 851 7310; riaan-steyn@lantic.net]
Oudl Riekie Terblanche [Rustenburg-Proteapark; sel 082 824 8329; riekiejeug@mweb.co.za]

Sentraalmoot
(Dr) SI (Fanie) Cronjé [Riviera-Jakaranda; sel 083 415 1452; sicronje@mweb.co.za]
(Ds) JJ van As [Wonderboom-Suid; sel 083 707 2952; jvanas@dinamix.co.za]

Sesmylspruit
Ds R (Rinus) Wasserman [Wierdapark-Suid; sel 082 447 8427; rinuswassermann@gmail.com]
Oudl DS (Schalk) de Klerk [The Reeds; sel 079 505 8585; schalk234@gmail.com]

Suidoos-Pretoria
Ds IA (Immanuel) van Tonder [Lynnwood; sel 083540 6015; immanuelvt@gmail.com]
Oudl (prof) M (Malan) Nel [SO-Pretoria; sel 082 661 7888; malannelup@gmail.com]

Valhalla
Ds F (Francois) Esterhuizen [Raslouw; sel 982 786 9674; francoisest@xsinet.co.za]
Oudl NF (Nico) Pretorius [Valhalla-Suid; sel 072 453 0540; nicopret178@gmail.com]

Waterberg
Ds FCA (Frans) de Beer [Springbokvlakte; sel 082 779 4149; ngspringbok@pcwireless.co.za]
Oudl GJ (Johan) Aggenbach [Warmbad-Wes; sel 082 781 6093; johan@aggenbach.co.za]

Wonderboom
Dr CS (Nelius) Steyn [Wonderboom; sel 072 196 9000; nelius@wonderboomngk.co.za]
Oudl (ds) A (Alwine) Strauss [Kameeldrif; sel 084 585 8594; straussalwine@yahoo.com]

Share